Actual Customer Reviews

Rock Solid Finish Reviews
Thumbtack Customer
June 14, 2017
(Anonymous Review)
N/a
Kami T.
April 29, 2017
Made the carpets look fantastic! Will hire again.
Cecilia P.
April 13, 2017
They are extremely reliable, dependable and courteous. I would recommend clients to hire them.  
Jennifer H.
January 24, 2017
Great job! Professional, clean, respectful and great attention to detail. This is the second time we have used him. Will use again and refer to friends. Thanks!!
Z'Onion C.
September 18, 2016
Commercial carpet cleaning. He was super knowledgeable, respectful and professional. Will definitely use Rock Solid again.  
Maggie O.
August 27, 2016
Wonderful job, very professional. Highly recommend.
Heather R.
August 1, 2016
Our 1950's wood floors were worn, scratched, and dirt stained. When Ed was done cleaning and polishing them, they looked better than I thought possible. Efficient, skilled work that was very reasonably priced. Thank you, Rock Solid Finish.  
Jill M.
May 3, 2016
Everything went well. Ed showed up right on time and proceeded to do an outstanding job quickly and efficiently. My carpet has not looked this good since new.  
Heidi D.
May 2, 2016
I'd highly recommend Rock Solid Finish. Our floors never looked better. Very reasonable price and detail to service. Excellent work.  
Jill W.
April 2, 2016
Excellent job. I will use him again.  
Jerry L.
March 30, 2016
Wonderful prompt service, excellent results, honest, very fair price,  
Carrie A.
March 24, 2016
Excellent work for a fair price.
I couldn't be more pleased with the service that Ed provided. We were selling our home and needed to have some shower tile and grout cleaned. I called Ed and he came out later that same day to take a look at what we needed done. He ... 
Great job! Professional, clean, respectful and great attention to detail. This is the second time we have used him. Will use again and refer to friends. Thanks!!
This was the best value cleaning company by a large amount, and the service was top rate! I will definitely use them again!
Our 1950's wood floors were worn, scratched, and dirt stained. When Ed was done cleaning and polishing them, they looked better than I thought possible. Efficient, skilled work that was very reasonably priced. Thank you, Rock Solid Finish.

Contact Rock Solid Finish